Board Members

  1. Home
  2. Board Members


Stephen Knoll

Trevendorf Property

Deputy Chairperson

Julie Height

DBH Lawyers


Andrew Harvey

Raine and Horne Salisbury


Susan Knoll

Independent Institute of Food Processing

Community Representatives

Sgt. Deb Luetkens

SA Police


Cathy Perry

Ramsay Electorate Office

Council Representative

Cr. Graham Reynolds

Cr. David Hood

North Ward – City of Salisbury

Executive Officer

David Waylen

Salisbury Business Association

Immediate Past Chair

Dave Stockbridge


Vacancy 1

Email for details

Donna Baker

The Salisbury Hotel

Damiano Pennino

Pennino and Associates

Vacancy 2

Email for details

Joe Balawejder

Property Owner

Stephen Bloor

St. Johns Anglican Church

Lee- Anne Cox

atWork Australia

Vacancy 3

Email for details

75 John Street
63 John Street
46 John Street
27-31 John Street